Back to work planning

Hi again, I’ve been meaning to add this week’s pages to the blog but it’s been a mad week of enrolling and trying to prepare for the first week of teaching.  This week’s pages were inspired by this journalling card:

wb 25-08 inspiration

So last week’s pages looked like this:

wb 25-08 mon wedwb 25-08 thurs sun

This week I’ve received some lovely happy mail from My Pretty Week after winning a competition on Facebook:

photo (1)

 

they were gratefully received after a hard week in work.  I recently bought the dashboard and dividers that are currently in my filofax from My Pretty Week’s Etsy shop here: My Pretty Week on Etsy

This week I’ve also signed up for an ‘At the End of my Pen’ workshop with Tangie Baxter (here) and the idea is you art journal for 21 days from 10th September so I’m looking forward to starting – i’ll try and post my pictures here as I think this’ll motivate me to actually do it each day.

Hope you’re all ok and having a good weekend so far.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

My Purpley Life

An attempt at creativity

Philofaxy

An attempt at creativity

