Weekly planning

Happy Sunday!
So… I’ve been spending some time each day on my listers gotta list and I feel good for it.  It’s only been ten minutes each day when the baby is in bed but I feel a bit more like the old me – someone with something to say and not just a mum.  It’s been really nice to make a mess and create.

image

image

image

And while I’ve been impatiently waiting for July so that I can start using my Ban.do I’ve even found some time to decorate my filofax.

image

I wasn’t writing my blog when I did it but I couldn’t find any A5 inserts that I liked – the Filofax ones are way too thin for me and Paperchase didn’t have any inserts in store or online so I had to create my own.  Basically I just bought a spiral bound planner from Paperchase, cut off the holes down the side and punched.  The paper quality is really good.

Leave a Reply

My Purpley Life

An attempt at creativity

Philofaxy

An attempt at creativity

